OnePlus 9 Event: Date, Time and How to Watch

OnePlus Android phones have a significant number of fans, and if you count yourself among their numbers, you will probably want to take part in the launch of the company’s latest series this year: the OnePlus 9 series.

What’s in the store? Well, in its videos, OnePlus points to Fluid Display 2.0, an OLED panel that is supposed to have a very fast refresh rate while still (according to the company) maintaining an impressive battery life. There’s the possibility of three models – OnePlus 9, 9 Pro and 9R – and maybe a new watch.

For more information, it is best to attend the event. This is how:

WHEN DOES THE ONEPLUS EVENT START?

It starts today 23rd March at 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT / 14:00 BST.

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE ONEPLUS EVENT?

We’ll have the live video embedded on top so you can keep watching here when it starts. Otherwise, go to these links:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button